Skip to content

Cat’s View

March 16, 2012

I, known as Cat, am of the feline race.  My Provider gave me a new, huge, catnip toy. I was delighted, I love catnip-stuffed toys.  So imagine my disgust when another feline, less well provided for, came in through my window, into my house, ate my dinner, then – of all outrages – played with my brand-new, unchewed, unhunted, unkilled, toy!  Before my very eyes, this cat played for minutes on end!

I didn’t mind my dinner getting eaten so much, my Provider would provide more, perhaps more to my taste, but to take  my toy! – my kill! – my fun!

I’ll just hide here for a while, then demand more…….

From → Cats

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

